Kontakt

Vi vet vad som krävs

Lars-Arne Larsson

VD

+46 36-522 02

lars-arne.larsson@lalmek.se

Anders Jarl

Säljare industrihydraulik

+46 36-522 42

anders.jarl@lalmek.se

Christofer Kvarnefors

Säljare industrihydraulik

+46 36-522 07 / +46 7907 52207

christofer.kvarnefors@lalmek.se

Henric Kollin

Produktionsplanering, inköp råmaterial

+46 36-522 04

henric.kollin@lalmek.se

Henrik Johansson

Produktansvarig, inköp komponenter & rostfritt

+46 36-522 03

henrik.johansson@lalmek.se

Patrik Svensson

Konstruktion utveckling

+46 36-522 06

patrik.svensson@lalmek.se

Nahrin Yacoub

Ekonomichef HR

+46 36-522 41

nahrin.yacoub@lalmek.se

Ulrica Enghed

Ekonomiassistent

+46 36-522 00

receptionen@lalmek.se

Christian Johansson

Legotillverkning laser

+46 36-522 09

laser@lalmek.se